Election Results

Clardy, Incumbents Selected in Board Election
Posted on 11/06/2019
Elected School Board CandidatesOn November 5, voters selected Mary Frances Clardy, Rachel Hanson, Matt Schaefer, and Sherry Warrick for the ISD 199 School Board. Their terms will begin in January 2020. Next year will be Clardy’s first year on the school board.

All three incumbents, Hanson, Schaefer, and Warrick have served on the board since 2016. Hanson is currently serving as board clerk, Schaefer is currently serving as board chair, and Warrick has served as board clerk in previous years. Clardy will take the seat of Sue Gliva, a board member of four years who decided not to run for another term. Visit www.isd199.org/district/board_elections for more information about the 2020 school board members.