2020-23 Board Members

2020-2023 Board Members Sworn in
Posted on 01/07/2020
2020-2023 ISD 199 School Board MembersDuring the November 2019 School Board Election, four candidates were chosen to serve on the Inver Grove Heights School Board during the 2020-2023 term: one new member, Mary Frances Clardy, and three incumbents, Rachel Hanson, Matt Schaefer, and Sherry Warrick. At the district’s January 6 special meeting, the four members were sworn in.

The board also voted on officials for the new year. Matt Schaefer was voted in as the board chair and Rachel Hanson was voted in as the board clerk, both members continuing their positions from last year. Sherry Warrick took over for Cindy Nordstrom as the board’s vice chair and treasurer for 2020.

Congratulations to the 2020-2023 board members, and thank you to everyone who voted in the November election.