2019 Board Candidates

Four Candidates File to Run for Four School Board Seats

Updated: November 6, 2019

On November 5, Inver Grove Heights Schools residents voted on four ISD 199 School Board seats. The seats are currently held by Sue Gliva, Rachel Hanson, Matt Schaefer, and Sherry Warrick. Board Member Gliva did not seek re-election. The following candidates were on the ballot:

Inver Grove Heights Schools residents elected Mary Frances Clardy, Rachel Hanson, Matt Schefer, and Sherry Warrick to serve on the ISD 199 School Board for the 2020-2023 term. Click here to read more about election results.