2024 Board Committee Assignments

Board Chair Carrie Lounsberry 

AMSD Representative

MSHSL Representative Community Connections Representative

Board Vice Chair & Treasurer Jacob Klingner 

Finance Committee

Personnel Committee

Board Clerk Sarah Larsen

Facilities Committee

Finance Committee

TriDistrict Community Education Advisory Council

Board Member Shana Dukes

Personnel Committee (Meet & Confer Committee)

Policy Committee

BEST Foundation Representative

Board Member Liz Niemioja

Facilities Committee Policy Committee


Board Member Darcie Pierson

Personnel Committee (Meet & Confer Committee)

Community Connections Representative

Board Member Sherry Warrick

Facilities Committee

Finance Committee Policy Committee MSBA Representative
Community Member Cindy Nordstrom
ISD 917 Representative - through December 31, 2026

Click here for the 2023-2024 Board & Committee Meetings Calendar.

Click here for the 2024-2025 Committee Meetings Calendar.